What's New?What's New?Swatch WorldSwatch WorldSwatch and Flik Flak Watches, find your Swiss Watch in our online shopSwatch and Flik Flak Watches, find your Swiss Watch in our online shopHelpHelp

EnglishEnglishEspañol

Oficial Swatch® DistributorSwatch


Menu

Reviews of Swatch Moby Little Idiot (SUOZ129S)

Swatch  Moby Little Idiot
Click to enlarge
Swatch original watch Moby Little Idiot, blue and white colour with water-resistant (30 meters / 100 feet), swiss made precision quartz and special packaging.

On this page you can write your comments about Moby Little Idiot Watch and you can read the comments that other users from our online Swatch shop have made about this product.

Would you like to make a comment about the model Moby Little Idiot? First create an account or login if you have one.
Back

Publish a new review






Published reviews

Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 reviews)
Result Pages: 1

5 total reviews of Swatch Moby Little Idiot with an average score of 5.00 and a total score of 25 (1-5).

wrote a review about Swatch Moby Little Idiot on Monday, April 08, 2013:"i have just received my little idiot swatch watch and im over the moon with it thank you so much for the fast and secure delivery ,i was struggling to locate one in the uk and thought i had missed out"
StarStarStarStarStarSwitzerWatch.com answer on Monday, April 08, 2013:"Thanks for your comments"

wrote a review about Swatch Moby Little Idiot on Wednesday, April 03, 2013:"hi there, how many of these special edition moby watch do you have to sell? and how much will it be the shipping to mexico, thank you"
StarStarStarStarStarSwitzerWatch.com answer on Thursday, April 04, 2013:"We have ten of these at this time, but unfortunately we don´t ship to Mexico."

wrote a review about Swatch Moby Little Idiot on Tuesday, August 28, 2012:"can you send this watch to greece?"
StarStarStarStarStarSwitzerWatch.com answer on Wednesday, August 29, 2012:"Yes no problem. When you make the order Greece is one of the countries in the shipping list."

wrote a review about Swatch Moby Little Idiot on Tuesday, August 21, 2012:"do you have that waches to sell? i want buy that watch."
StarStarStarStarStarSwitzerWatch.com answer on Tuesday, August 28, 2012:"Yes.. its available here: Swatch Moby Little Idiot"

wrote a review about Swatch Moby Little Idiot on Tuesday, June 19, 2012:"where can i purchase the little idiot..."
StarStarStarStarStarSwitzerWatch.com answer on Tuesday, June 19, 2012:"this model is not realised yet, we should have it by next week, add the model to your wishlist and we will inform you as soon as it arrives"

Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 reviews)
Result Pages: 1

Back

Last Update: Sunday 21 April, 2019

This Swatch store uses cookies and third-party cookies to improve navigation between pages and perform analytics that help us improve the users experience, by navigate between the different sections of our store you are agree with its use. Read more accept